Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows Upon Lassadar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Winning a Battle with a set gain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Erskine
United States
Alexandria
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I win the battle in say Limia, do I get a spell and also turn over the next card for a victory bonus? Or the spell is my bonus.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the spell is a bonus reward on top of anything you gain for winning the battle.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.