Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Glory Cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
S Forrester
United States
Altamonte Springs
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are Glory Cards discarded after they are used? For example, if I have a card that allows me to re-roll Seamanship rolls in combat, can I just use it for the one battle and then discard it, or do I keep it for the entire game until I draw my limit of Glory Cards and choose to discard it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Everything between now and the next game is just killing time
England
London
Agitation
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Most get discarded, some don't. Ones which you keep in play state so on the card.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S Forrester
United States
Altamonte Springs
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. Does this mean the card described applies to just one roll, or can it be used for the entire battle?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph
United States
Ewing
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Christmas Card Exchange: 2009 - 2014
badge
I play at EPGS on the 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month and if you live in Eastern PA, Western NJ or Northern DE ... you should too!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just one roll.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S Forrester
United States
Altamonte Springs
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it. Groovy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.