Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Disney Magic Kingdom Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dumbo card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Manns
United States
Cape Coral
FL
flag msg tools
mbmb
What happens when you get the Event card that says "Dumbo flies you to any space in the park". This came up at the end of the game. I drew it and if it takes me to the entrance I would have won. My GF says that you could use it for any space except the entrance. Who is right? Thanks

Enter GF: The card explicitly says that the card is valid for any space "in" the park. Last time I checked the entrance is not in the park.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason W
United States
Westerville
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Technically the entrance is NOT inside the park. However once INSIDE the park the exits are now on the inside of the park and are located at the entrance. Try that see if it helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.