Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Field Commander: Alexander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advisors and Insight Counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan garcia
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmb
Just for confirm...

I suposse the advisors are permanents(during the rest of the campaing..) and the insight counters are discarded once used?

Thanks in advance

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pokey 64
United States
Niagara Falls
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes.

Page 3, Advisor Counters

"Choose the advisors you will start the campaign with and place them in their labeled squares on the map or player log. Each advisor grants you a benefit in their area of expertise. Place the remaining Macedonian Advisors next to the map to purchase with Glory later."



Page 11, Insight Counters

"Place these counters in an opaque cup. You can use each Insight counter once, then remove it for the remainder of the campaign."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.