Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Doubt about the withdrawal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kalima kalima
Spain
flag msg tools
And one more question.

If a unit is attacked and as a result of the dice roll backs, and stacked with other units. You can attack this 2 stack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See Living Rule 12.10 Retreats, end of first paragraph:

"If they retreat into a hex that is later attacked in the same phase, they do not add to the defense of the hex. But they wil remain in the hex if the original units must retreat."

So yes you can attack the hex the unit retreats into but the retreated unit doesn't effect the combat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kalima kalima
Spain
flag msg tools
Thank you. That part is not translated into Spanish.

I use the rules in Spanish and I look at the living rulesin english, but this time I did not. Error mine.blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.