Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

1830: Railways & Robber Barons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Which tiles in twin minor cities hexes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bestia immonda
Italy
Bologna
Bologna
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Which yellow and green tiles can I place in the twin minor cities hexes?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juhan Voolaid
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it also so, that in the classic game, you cannot upgrade the yellow small city track tiles?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Rosgen
United States
Sunnyvale
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Jux_ wrote:
Is it also so, that in the classic game, you cannot upgrade the yellow small city track tiles?

It is so. The dits and double-dits do not upgrade in 1830. The tiles that get put in a couple of key locations have large effects on the track laying for the rest of the game.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.