Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Tide of Iron: Fury of the Bear» Forums » General

Subject: can i play Strategy cards accumulatively? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dimitris glistras
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmb
In cases like "increased priority", can i buy two cards to take "command cost 2" cards at no cost?

Sorry if this has been asked again, but i couldn't find anything.

thank you in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dglistras wrote:
In cases like "increased priority", can i buy two cards to take "command cost 2" cards at no cost?

Sorry if this has been asked again, but i couldn't find anything.

thank you in advance


You should have a look at the Rules Clarifications Document (RCD) because you can find useful things like:

Q: There is a card in the Artillery-I deck that reduces future artillery cards by 1. Is that count accumulative with the other card?
A: Yes.


Links to the Rules Clarifications Document can be found on the Tide of Iron BGG page.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dimitris glistras
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmb
thanks!
usefull answer and usefull guideline!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed. Just downloaded it as well!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mark selleck
Australia
Alice Springs
NT
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just keep in mind the document dosnt update or clear anything up from FotB. The last update for the doc was in 2009 sometime. So there are still many issue that are left unanswered officaly
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you mention them so that maybe we can come up with a consensus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.