Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Desertion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to be sure on this.

There is a fortunes of war counter with 'A1' desertion listed on it. I assume this is Anglo-Allied and can be applied to either the British or Hanoverians. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drmark64 wrote:
I just want to be sure on this.

There is a fortunes of war counter with 'A1' desertion listed on it. I assume this is Anglo-Allied and can be applied to either the British or Hanoverians. Is this correct?


Yes. I believe the Austrians are "Au"
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.