Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa to Berlin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order in Yellow event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
daniel Jauregui
Spain
Santander
Cantabria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about this, in general a yellow event allows to play OPS and the event.

In which order?, may player choose like in Twilight Sruggle, is it stated any where?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Kriener
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the event takes effect immediately upon playing the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
daniel Jauregui
Spain
Santander
Cantabria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Tobias, is it written somewhere?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unlike TS, it seems there is no real rules, because Events themselves used to contain timing (For example Panzergruppe Guderian, Panzer Refit).

For Provisionnal Yellow Events, I used to play Event before OPS.

And I never read anything about this in the rules...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.