Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

11 nimmt!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you play single cards to multiple stacks without a Bull card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Kauk
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am wondering if, once there are 2+ stacks revealed, a player can play a single card to each stack without a Bull card? Similarly can a person with 1 Bull card play multiple cards to one stack and then a single to another stack?



Thanks,

Todd
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Todd Kauk wrote:
I am wondering if, once there are 2+ stacks revealed, a player can play a single card to each stack without a Bull card? Similarly can a person with 1 Bull card play multiple cards to one stack and then a single to another stack?



Thanks,

Todd


You can only play cards onto 1 stack no matter how many bull cards you have.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Inquisitive Meeple
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
The Inquisitive Meeple
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sanders wrote:
[q="Grape Ape"]

You can only play cards onto 1 stack no matter how many bull cards you have.


Not true. If you have 2 bull cards you can play to 2 stacks if you have 3 bull card you can play to 3 stacks, etc

To Todd: no not on same turn and no.
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Kauk
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sanders wrote:
Sanders wrote:
[q="Grape Ape"]

You can only play cards onto 1 stack no matter how many bull cards you have.


Not true. If you have 2 bull cards you can play to 2 stacks if you have 3 bull card you can play to 3 stacks, etc

To Todd: no not on same turn and no.


You are correct and I was in error gulp.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.