Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eragra: The Game of Eras and the First Step» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ancient World FAQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Štěpán Honc
United Kingdom
London
Great Britain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Time to time there still appears something unclear :-)

1) TAIBUZA (blue deck) - May I search my stack for two cards of Crystal Battalion Followers (Master Hiyoku and "full charged" Army Reinforcements) or 2 particular Battalion Followers only (for example just for Army Reinforcements with cube on number 2)?

2) BASILISK (blue) does his first ability "turn an opponent's Minion to an injured state" instantly kill common Minion?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) 2 Cards! It doesn't matter if White Minion includes more minion in it. That's a tricky part.

2) Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.