Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Urban Sprawl» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you count parks you own when doing payouts? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Wandolowski
United States
Fox Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When there is a payout of wealth or prestige, do you count parks when determining number of buildings owned. I would assume yes since parks are another type of building but just wanted to be sure. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai Teo
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yup yes i do count. its written in the rules that its counted as a building/
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what makes park so valuable (especially as Mayor when you get a free cube in any row you want). That and the green space to give our children refreshment from the sprawl of the city they're forced to live in.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Wandolowski
United States
Fox Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the info! Now if I could just get this to the table!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.