Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: strategic warfare box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andrea pagni
Italy
milano
MI
flag msg tools
in the rules are mentioned a number of occasions when markers are placed in the strategic warfare box. what I cannot see is if and when are those marker removed. also in the case that they are removed, are they cycled back thru the delay box? thanks

andrea

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Hammond
United States
Pleasanton
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The markers that go to the strategic warfare box typically stay there the whole game. Although, there are events that can remove some markers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.