Thumb up
1 Posts

Mesopotamia: Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Interaction between "Reflection" and other cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
flag msg tools
I'm not entirely sure how the Reflection card works with certain other cards.
(For brevity's sake, "X" is the player playing the named card and I am always 'reflecting' it.)

Does X 'steal a mana from himself', ending up with a +1-1=0 gain (reversing only the part that affected me), or does he now lose 1 and I gain 1 (reversing the entire steal effect)?

Same thing as Mana-theft, only with cards in hand.

Do I choose where X's tribe or hut moves, or does he? (pretty much like the two above: should I treat things as if I am now playing Expulsion on X?)

If I am one of two players targeted, does the other player still get affected?
Is it possible for both targeted players to play a Reflection, so that X loses 2 tribes himself?

Thanks beforehand!

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.