Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Castles of Burgundy» Forums » Rules

Subject: good tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eszter Stern
Israel
Jerusalem
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
when I roll the dice on my turn can I take a four sided tile from the main board the same as taking a 6 sided tile?

In the rules I see that one can take only from the six sided tiles. I don't understand why is the 4-sided tile situated next to the 6-sided tiles (next to the sign of the dice) which I can take when I roll the dice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The four-sided tiles (goods) are only picked up when you build a blue ship tile on your player mat.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hammond
United States
League City
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I like a lot of the good tiles. devil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.