Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sylla» Forums » Rules

Subject: do one loses res pulica token after "famine & crisis" phase? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the rule states replace the tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Van Willis
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During a crisis no one loses Res Publica tokens.

The rules state that you 'replace' the tokens behind your screen, meaning that after everyone reveals how many of the appropriate type of token they have and the crisis is resolved each player then puts all of their Res Publica tokens behind their screens.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.