Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: just so i understand this clearly rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
adam eve
msg tools
Hi guys,

Just a quick question regarding monster movement.

The only time a keeper can move a monster is with an action card?

Monsters do not get an automatic move every "keepers turn"?

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon W
England
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats correct, usually either Command Minion, or Creature of the Night Keeper Action cards. There may be other times, such as event cards, but these are rare.

cheers

Simon
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bobby Ramsey
United States
Grove City
OH
flag msg tools
badge
Hush
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chat wrote:
Hi guys,

Just a quick question regarding monster movement.

The only time a keeper can move a monster is with an action card?

Monsters do not get an automatic move every "keepers turn"?

Thanks in advance.


Correct
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.