Jason Smith
United States
Grand Prairie
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This Wednesday I will be running some demos for Eagle and Griffin Games at Area 51 in Grapevine Tx. The spotlight game this week will be Pergamon, and I will also have Incan Gold, Roll Through the Ages and Santiago de Cuba. I hope to see some fellow BGGers there.

If you have special requests for future demos, please send me Geek Mail and I will see if I can get a copy to bring. (To the person that requested Pizza Theory, I'm still working on that)

Time:
7 - 8:30(ish)

Place:
Area 51 Gaming & Collectibles
130 N. Main Street, Ste. #130
Grapevine, TX 76051

Store Phone: (817) 416-2595 (in case you get lost)

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
いい竹やぶだ!

South Euclid
Ohio
msg tools
mbmbmb
Do you mean Gryphon Games? Or did Merv buy them out?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Smith
United States
Grand Prairie
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm a mathematician, not a speller

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin McKenzie
United States
Garland
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
bamf226 wrote:
To the person that requested Pizza Theory, I'm still working on that

The person I was going to send to Area 51 with my copy did not make it to the Dallas Games Marathon Convention this weekend

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Cooper
United States
Portland
OR
flag msg tools
badge
mb
bamf226 wrote:
This Wednesday I will be running some demos for Eagle and Griffin Games at Area 51 in Grapevine Tx. The spotlight game this week will be Pergamon, and I will also have Incan Gold, Roll Through the Ages and Santiago de Cuba. I hope to see some fellow BGGers there.

If you have special requests for future demos, please send me Geek Mail and I will see if I can get a copy to bring. (To the person that requested Pizza Theory, I'm still working on that)

Time:
7 - 8:30(ish)

Place:
Area 51 Gaming & Collectibles
130 N. Main Street, Ste. #130
Grapevine, TX 76051