Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spent Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Commorato
United States
Staten Island
NY
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a Spent, Unwounded Unit be Wounded?

And:

In order to Activate the Unit again it must be:
a) Ready and
b) Unwounded

Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Schott
Germany
Franconia
flag msg tools
designer
Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn.
badge
Please fondle my bum.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes to both
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miles Archer
msg tools
Yep, you've got it absolutely right. You can wound a unit regardless of whether its been used or not, and you cannot use a wounded unit until it has been healed. Also, spent units which have been wounded are readied again at the start of the new round like normal, it's just that you can't use them until they are healed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.