Popular Tags: [View All]
John Arnold
Canada
Halifax
NS
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I've played Sentinels of the Multiverse since we (Handelabra Studio) were booth neighbours with Greater Than Games at PAX Prime 2011 (and again this year at PAX East 2012). I always found tracking hitpoints and stuff tedious, and I'm an app developer, so the solution was clear..

Sentinels Sidekick is a hitpoint tracking app for SotM that just came out on the App Store (finally). It's a Universal app for iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch.

You can check it out here:
http://itunes.apple.com/app/sentinels-sidekick-track-hitpoin...

I'd love to get some feedback from the regular gamers here, and we're happy to share some promo codes with the community! Just enter one of these into iTunes or the App Store on your device:

339WJJK7J7HL
4H93KENJT9YE
WMHNR6RR67R3
X49E6X7EN39A
P9X4LHEJKLM7
4HPWHE7YJXA6
HL3LAM9THNNM
R9XFL7F9ME3P
7PFKLWXFMX7W
AE3T34LA3YL7

Here's the app in action:

We hope to make a real electronic version of the game in the future, too!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
United States
Midlothian
Virginia
flag msg tools
Man is most nearly himself when he achieves...
badge
We don’t stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.
mbmbmbmbmb
Count me as very interested. I have two questions. First, are there any plans to get it onto Macbooks? Second, can you invert the text of the hero cards from what is shown in the picture? I ask because I see this as particularly useful for solo play managing four heroes, moreso than with multiple players actually.

Thanks much for your generosity!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Arnold
Canada
Halifax
NS
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Brother Jim wrote: