Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Fighter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re-roll question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just re-read the rules again, and I can't find anything that says you cannot activate a special power more than once, except under the description for "Burst of Hits". that states it cannot be activated more than once per turn.

Does this limit apply to re-roll abilities as well, such a Lanky Lowshot's green ability? If I throw, miss, and it comes up with the activation symbol, I can re-roll. If my re-roll also misses and comes up with the symbol, can I re-roll again?

Chad
2 
 Thumb up
0.27
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aureliano Buonfino
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You can re-roll as many times as you want
5 
 Thumb up
0.26
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TheSeer wrote:
You can re-roll as many times as you want


Awesome, thanks for the quick response.
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.