Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: The Filth Faction Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Heretic's Rebuke and Channel Corruption stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Van Willis
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am wondering if I can play Heretic's rebuke to take control of an opponent's common and then Channel Corruption to play the required mutation on it for free.

I don't think so since each event says 'immediately' but I want to be sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Arthur Ellis
United States
Ashland
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, they do not stack.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.