Thumb up
1 Posts

Jungle Speed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple matches ruling rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Heath Newton
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
So if you play the rule where you ignore 2nd match that was not involved in a duel then what do you do with those cards? Do you leave the match face up and just ignore it?

Also if you trigger a dual by the color card and then you unflip the color what if there is a new match created now that your matching by shapes again?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.