Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Who Took the Apple?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chugging a beer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Barber
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
What happens if the beer bottle becomes empty after it's chugged? Does it remain in play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lau Korsgaard
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
No the beer bottle is removed from play. The point of the card is to be able to get rid of one of your beers.

Sorry for making to text on that card so ambiguous but I just found it so much more fun to write "seriously chug it!" than "remove the beer from game".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Barber
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Fair enough; I won't be playing it since I swore off alcoholic drinks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lorenzo Batallones
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
mbmb
Play it with sodas, then!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.