Bob Marso
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Can the Monk use her defensive moves ability to try and
prevent wounds inflicted by Onyx's lighting fast
claws ability?

For Generals, was not sure if this ability only applied to wounds
taken after failing to defeat a General or would also
apply to the above example?


Bob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes - The Monk may always use her ability to attempt to block wounds.

Thanks - Richard
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.