Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Tunisia» Forums » Rules

Subject: SP transportation ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angela Sutton
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. If the dump was in place at the beginning of the turn, it will not count as "unloaded in the same phase". That rule is there to prevent relay handoffs from from plane to truck to train for the same SP in the same phase. Your transport points can keep shuttling DIFFERENT SP loads for as long as they have movement allowance available, but any given SP can move once per phase by one transport asset type of your choice.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
TankBoy wrote:
Rockhopper01 wrote:


This is all assuming that I'm playing correctly of course. cool



I'm a long way from thisblush Right now I'd settle for just being able to play half-a$$ed

Dont under rate half arsery. I've been doing that for decades!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.