Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Doctor Who: Solitaire Story Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Captured characters and Goal bonuses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P P
msg tools
My question is the following.

If I am captured (say in the Nestene Lair) does my whole party gets captured or only the Doctor?

And if the whole party is captured and only the Doctor escapes, does the Goal's DM bonuses for total brawn are removed due to the captured character's brawn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
simon cogan
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your first question is difficult to answer - when you are captured, the entire party that had the 'capture encounter' is captured. Does that make sense?

On the second - once you gain a Goal bonus DM, you never lose that due to party splitting up etc.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P P
msg tools
Yep, you answered both questions. Thank you =)

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.