Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Micro Mutants: Evolution» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving with the ruler rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When moving a unit with the ruler, what edge of the black line do you use to place the unit in it's new place? Is it the inner edge of the black line, or the outer edge? The outer edge would give it a bit more movement, so my wife and I were curious which edge we're supposed to use.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
Hamilton
flag msg tools
a.k.a. The Shire
badge
Waggle, waggle
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The one that maximises the distance is the right one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
manukajoe wrote:
The one that maximises the distance is the right one.


Thanks so much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.