Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dust Warfare: Core Rulebook» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few games- quick question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the command phase... can you use Fast? During a reaction can you use Fast?...

For ease of rules, we have been playing that you can only use these abilities during the unit phase... otherwise it can get confusing... trying to remember which phase you used your ability... unless you can use it as often as you move?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use it with any movement action, so yes, it can be used on command phase or during a reaction. But it can only be used once per turn, so yes, you'd need to remember if you have already used it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L S
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Fast can be used as part of any move action once per turn but cannot be used as part of a reaction (pg 55). Agile is the skill that lets you move an extra 6" as part of a reaction.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks - I missed that you can't use it as part of a reaction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.