1)if a player submit 2 collections with this contract- do both collections design cards are included when assessing collection quantity at a fashion show, or just one collection?
Only one collection is presented during a Fashion Show (your choice of which one, but NOT both).
This card (Contract For Ready-to-Wear Collection Preparation) allows you to sell an additional collection (that was NOT presented during the Fashion Show) at a discounted rate of –$3 (i.e. each completed Design in this collection is sold for -$3 less than the stated price) and without any profit from Stars earned.
Note: Only finished Designs from one additional collection (that was not presented) counts. You cannot sell a combination of finished Designs from multiple collections.
2)is it true that the player who uses sales rep to purchase materials on step 6 do do after everyone had made their purchase?
This rule (performing your action only after all other players on the said Field has done so) is applicable for all cards that has a crossed-out pawn symbol (does not require an Action Pawn to activate the Field space).