Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Few Acres of Snow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you play more than one ship military card to reinforce a seige? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Mooresville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you play more than one ship military card to reinforce a seige?
(assuming that it has a ship symbol beside it to allow the card).

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mats Blohmé
Sweden
Simlångsdalen
Halland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Each card played is one action so you can play two ships on your turn.

Edit:typo
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N S.
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Mooresville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for some reason we read that as allowing only a maximum of one ship in a seige ... must be a hangover from Struggle of Empires.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.