Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Cutter
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I am familiar with the game/rules...(however, I am a NOOB at ACTS..but, I'm sure I can figure it out). Do we have enough players out there interested in starting a 6-player PBEM game?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy Ruggiero
United States
Smithtown
NEW YORK
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure whats ACTS, but I just got the game and have played 3 games (one vasal - 2 board) so still kinda green. But I would give it a try. even if it was a just 2 players.

Fleanbilly

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ground Pounder
United States
Owings Mills
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm up for a game using Vassal and ACTS (http://acts.warhorsesim.com/login.asp), which is a very useful card-tracking/dice-rolling website. I'd suggest using Dropbox for exchanging logfiles as well.

Played about 3-4 times.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy Ruggiero
United States
Smithtown
NEW YORK
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am good with that, but I do have a better way then dropbox. I have a website (small one) that I create fourms for games. You can post a message and file and it will email eveyone. really good for keeping a history. I am in a 246 turn DS game, and it works great. eveyone gets an email...and you can talk alittle smack.

www.onlineleagues.org its mine and free and I can program anything we need. I am ready....are we waiting for 6 players?
Fleanbilly

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris S
msg tools
I am looking for a game. 1 game as prots, but like to try someone else.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John McCoy
United States
Redmond
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd like to join if there is still room. I have played a couple of times, but it has been a long while. I haven't used Vassal, just Cyberboard, but I'm sure I can figure it out.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ground Pounder
United States
Owings Mills