Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Revolver» Forums » Rules

Subject: Colty can only derail the train on his turn, correct? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
correct? at the 3:15 location.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Colty can only derail the train when playing on the 3:15 location and when it's his turn.
So yea, you're correct
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.