Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Realignment roll modified beyond 6? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Figo 3434
msg tools
If you roll a six, is your roll modified to eight if you control two adjacent countries?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gene Baker
United States
Ocean Springs
Mississippi
flag msg tools
badge
Games with dragons, spaceships, and bears aren’t wargames. Call them conquest games or strategy games or crap but they aren’t wargames.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you take the difference of modified rolls.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.