Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Claustrophobia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking more than one target? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek
United States
East Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all, playing this game for the first time and had one question I couldn't find an answer to. Can one of the human warriors attack more than one target? I know trogs are considered 1 unit on the same tile, I'm speaking more of another trog on a different tile when say using a blundernbus.

Thanks for the help!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
United States
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only (non-"tough") trogs on the same tile.
7 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek
United States
East Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gyges wrote:
No, only (non-"tough") trogs on the same tile.


Thanks for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.