Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ninja: Legend of the Scorpion Clan» Forums » Rules

Subject: more questions after 1st game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) when the guard enters into the secret passage with the intruders in it - can we assume there can be combat in the secret passage?

2) when a player move (play sentry search) a sentry to join another sentry to form a new patrol - a) can one play patrol search on this new patrol team?
b) comes to the mandatory movement - is this new patrol team considered "moved" because of the earlier sentry movement?


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moyersoen
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) yes, when they meet on the same spot, combat can occur.

2) answer B. No sentry is allowed to move more than once per turn. This has been designed to limit the moving range of the guards.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.