Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Fleet Captains» Forums » Rules

Subject: OPS Interrupt Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chad Curran
Canada
flag msg tools
Can I play an Ops Interrupt during my opponent's action that is not a combat action?

Example: My opponent is making a transporter action and is trying to beam some defectors of his off my ship to his. Can I play "All Power to shields" as it's Ops which is an Intterupt?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilias Sellountos
United States
Henrico
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only if that action is a system test. I believe in the example you describe the answer would be yes. I don't have the rules in front of me but if I remember right the system test sequence provides for the opponent to play a command card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.