Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pocket Battles: Celts vs. Romans» Forums » Rules

Subject: merging rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Andersen
United States
Athens
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mb
If a unit has lost any of its troops can it merge with another unit that has lost its troops as long as they follow the formation value requirements?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew J
United Kingdom
Edinburgh
flag msg tools
Invicta
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, merging is not allowed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
But it would be a cool variant! It should cost an order, of course.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Nelson Jr.
United States
Cumberland
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sdiberar wrote:
But it would be a cool variant! It should cost an order, of course.


Or it could be a new trait!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.