steve zhang
Singapore
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As title.

Or the rule only applies when there are at least two zombies then I can disperse the leftmost one and leave only one zombie in the horde?

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Gundsømagle
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It applies always, i.e. if there is only a single zombie, it goes off to munch on someone else.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.