Subject: Group in Edmonton rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Human Flie
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
I'm completely new to the game. Wondering if there is an ASL group in Edmonton Alberta.

Thanks!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Dorosh
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Tactical Wargamer's Journal
mbmbmbmbmb
human_flie wrote:
I'm completely new to the game. Wondering if there is an ASL group in Edmonton Alberta.

Thanks!

Those of us in Calgary often wonder a lot of things about Edmonton, Alberta.

Welcome to the forum.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Human Flie
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Thanks for the welcome. Also, many of us in Edmonton wonder about Edmonton. Heh.
With the ASLSK#1 out of print, I'm thinking of biting the bullet and getting the main rule book + beyond valor.
nws online gaming store in the States has it all for $190 including astronomical shipping costs. Any suggestions on where else to try? My usual dealer...errr....supplier (Starlitcitadel) doesn't have it in stock.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Dorosh
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
human_flie wrote:
Thanks for the welcome. Also, many of us in Edmonton wonder about Edmonton. Heh.
With the ASLSK#1 out of print, I'm thinking of biting the bullet and getting the main rule book + beyond valor.
nws online gaming store in the States has it all for $190 including astronomical shipping costs. Any suggestions on where else to try? My usual dealer...errr....supplier (Starlitcitadel) doesn't have it in stock.

Talk to The Sentry Box in Calgary. If it is not in stock there, they will make an honest attempt to get it. A lot closer for you, and no customs to deal with, at any rate. They have an insanely large showroom, and generally keep ASL stuff on the shelves, including third party stuff.

http://www.sentrybox.com