GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,485 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis Empires: Dai Senso!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Axis Treaty Cards - China rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Johnsen
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
Can Japan play treaty cards on Kansu and/or Kiangsu in hopes of making them Axis minors? They are minor countries but they have their own posture boxes as the Communist and Nationalist Chinese and are set up by the allies at the start of the 1937 campaign game. What about playing treaty cards on the other Chinese countries?

Thank you,

Greg
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Valkyser
Germany
Wesseling
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You may play treaties only on NEUTRAL countries. Kansu and Kiangsu both are already activated when you start the game. They are not neutral.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.