GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,486 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paths of the Woses and Companions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert
Germany
Aachen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to move only one companion from Helms Deep to Minas Tirith with this card (e.g. Strider) or is it mandatory to move at least one army unit with him? Thanks for the answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralf Schemmann
Germany
Siegen
NRW
flag msg tools
www.der-ringkrieg.de
badge
www.der-ringkrieg.de
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As the card says "move an army" it is not possible to play it on a lone companion. A companion (or minion/Nazgul for that matter) does not constitute an army.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.