GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,016 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Senji» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutral Land & Biding question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Schneider
Germany
Wiesbaden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

In the rules stands that for 3 , 4 , 5 player some areas are neutral. So no player can start there.
My question is now are these areas still existiing so i can conquer them for "free" by just giving a move order or are they just there and you cant cross them so their is not so many space and you have to attack your opponent.

If i play just with 4 players, there are then 2 neutral clans where i can bid on cards. Is it allowed to bit just my color or can i bit with all colors? I mean lets say yellow Tradingcrad 3. And iam red can i bid 1 red and one blue card which i get from a trade with my enemy or not?

German:
In den Regeln steht das wenn man nur zu 3 , 4 , 5 spielt bestimmte Gebiete neutral sind und dort kein Spieler starten kann.
Meine Frage ist jetzt existieren diese Bereiche dann trotzdem sodass ich sie ohne Kampf einnehmen kann indem ich einfach einen Marschbefehlt geben und dort hineinbewege oder sind sie einfach nur da um den Weg zu blockieren somit also nicht betretbar und es entsteht ein "Platzmangel" wodruch ich gezwungen werde meine Gegner anzugreifen.

Wenn man mit sagen wir 4 Leuten spielt, gibt es ja 2 neutrale Klans bei denen man auf Karten bieten kann. Ist es erlaubt bei diesen Geboten nur meine Frabe zu bieten oder kann man dort auch zuvor erhaltene Karten der anderen Spieler bieten. z.B. Ich möchte auf die gelbe Handelskarte 3 bieten. Ich habe die Farbe rot, kann ich dann 1 rote und eine blaue Karten unter die gelbe legen um darauf zu bieten oder nur meine eigenen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
United States
Alexandria Bay
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
-The empty areas will be empty for the entirety of the game.
-The neutral cards can only be bid on with cards of your colour. Cards of another colour will constitute a bid for the other player, so it's definitely not recommended.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Schneider
Germany
Wiesbaden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks for the quick answer!
Then I played everthing right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.