GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,090 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Carrier» Forums » Rules

Subject: Level 0 & Dummy Chit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
Vive l'Empereur !
badge
Games give you a chance to excel. (G.Gygax)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
When a Level 0 require a Chit and the drawing is a Dummy .

P.27 (Force Chit and Intelligence) say
:

"If the Chit is a Dummy: Remove the Force from the map. It contained no ships.
• Place the Force back into the pile of available counters"


P.31 (Air Search) say :

"If the Chit is a Dummy, remove the force from play and do not proceed further"

Who is right ? (Back into the pile or remove from play ?)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Fung
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Dummy chit is removed from play. The Force piece is returned to the pile.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
Vive l'Empereur !
badge
Games give you a chance to excel. (G.Gygax)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think so,

Thank you !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.