GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,458 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1825 Unit 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adding money when the two minors are in play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Twice
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Should you add more money when the two regionals from the expansion kit are in play?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
This is not well defined by the rules. It is also not particularly critical to get exactly right. I suggest starting with the recommendations on Dave Berry's and Lou Jerkich's pages:

- http://www.daveberry33.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/1825/index.htm
- http://home.earthlink.net/~gamecorner/lgc1825.html

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.