GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
17 Days Left
Say I'm setting up a 4 player game.
First, I place te 6 white bordered cards in te center. Fine.
Next, I separate the black and yellow border adventure cards and shuffle them separately. Fine.
Then, I take the black bordered cards, remove 8, and it should leave me with 12 cards. It does. But then, and here's the issue, I remove 8 from the yellow bordered adventure cards. This is supposed to leave me with 12, but it actually leaves me with 16. Am I doing something wrong?
Why doesn't the rules just say take out 12 of each kind and put the black bordered cards on the yellow ones?
Is it supposed to be 12 black bordered cards on 16 yellow? Or 12 on 12?
- Last edited Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:36 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:33 am
EXTRA AVOCADO! Sonderegger
Shall I compare thee to a chevrolet?
...the headlamps of your eyes will make them dream.
There are four yellow bordered cards that say "Boss". These are boss cards, and can be added in optionally, for a higher difficulty.