Jimmy Wei
China
flag msg tools
Hi guys,

I have some questions about the rule listed here.

1. Before fill up the Civ card spaces, all the remaining Civ cards will move to the the rightest empty spaces. Dose it apply to the Civ card at the 5st Space ? (Will card at decoration space move ?)

2. Trader resolution order at phase 2 ? Before or after buying cards & building stacks ? This might cause different trading rate.

Thanks for the reply in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gláucio Reis
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
RJ
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. I don't think it is specified in the rules, but I suppose the card moves. EDIT: The rules do say the card moves, under "New round and changes for 4, 3 or 2 players". Why they put the two things together, I don't know, but the rule is there: "The card on the 5th space of the new game board moves to the original board."

2. Order of resolution has always been player's choice, and nothing in the expansion rules suggests it changed.
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls