Popular Tags: [View All]
William
United States
Converse
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
I game for a living...I just dont get paid for it.
mbmbmbmbmb

Does anyone know what size of sleeves fit this game. I am still waiting for my order to arrive and would like to order the sleeves.
I typically buy Mayday games sleeves.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Toltz
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
Your cat likes me more
badge
In brightest day / In blackest night / No evil shall escape my sight / Let those who worship evil's might / Beware my power--Green Lantern's light!
mbmbmbmbmb
They're the same size as e.g. Magic cards.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Ebert
United States
North Fort Myers
Florida
flag msg tools
Solo Gamers are NOT lonely!
badge
Together We Game Alone (1 Player Guild)
mbmbmbmbmb
5sola wrote:

Does anyone know what size of sleeves fit this game. I am still waiting for my order to arrive and would like to order the sleeves.
Green Mayday Card Game Sleeves.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Bolme
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmb
Asmor wrote:
Not quite. Magic is European poker size, which is 63mm x 88mm. AEG games are US poker size, which is 2.5" x 3.5", or 63.5 x 88.9.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Bussema
United States
Lansing
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
really? 88.9? Hm.

FFG standard card game sleeves are (63.5 x 88 MM)

Mayday Green are same size (but I'm not a fan of Mayday sleeves).

I don't recall the sleeves being too short... I mean 1 MM is small enough you might not notice, but still, that seems like a weird size. But yeah, that is the conversion from 2.5" x 3.5". Maybe the sleeves run big and the cards run small.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Toltz
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
Your cat likes me more
badge