Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pocket Battles: Elves vs. Orcs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hit on several rolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pawel Jarzynka
Poland
Czestochowa
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello
What if I roll several hits on single number, i.e with Treeman ( hits on 4, 5, 6) I roll on 5 dice 2, 3, 4, 4, 4. Do I score 3 hits ( for 3 4's), or just 1 hit?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt G
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get a hit for each of the dice. Three in this case.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Currie
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Look, honey, he thinks there's honey in there!
badge
We can't all be Zheleznogorsk.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, so next question. A 3-man unit hits on 2 & 3, 3 & 4, and 4 & 5.

You roll two dice and get 3 and 4. So is that two hits (one for each die) or four hits (one for each match)?

Edit: never mind, found the answer. It's 4 hits, one for each match between dice and engagement dice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.