You can't handle the truth?
If it's my first turn, and I decide not to feed my clan, do I score -10 points even if I'm currently at 0?
That is, are negative scores allowed?
Thanks in advance
And to answer your question, I think the answer is that you definitely lose the 10 points.
The rules just say:
rule book wrote:
he immediately moves his scoring marker backwards 10 points on the scoring track.
No mention of not being able to go behind the Zero space. It just says to move the marker backwards 10 points, and there is always room to move on the scoring track!